Contact Us

Project Director:

Prof Thandi Mgwebi

email: tmgwebi@uwc.ac.za

←→

Project Deputy Director (Stellenbosch):

Miss Corina du Toit

email: corina@sun.ac.za 

←→

Project Deputy Director (University of Witwatersrand):

Prof Mary Scholes

email: mary.scholes@wits.ac.za 

←→

Project Deputy Director (University of Limpopo):

Dr Bronwyn Egan 

email: bron.egan@ul.ac.za

←→

Academic Advisory 

Dr Aldo Stroebel 

email: aldo.stroebel@nrf.ac.za

Dr Sepo Hachigonta

email: sepo.hachigonta@nrf.ac.za

Miss Motsakwe Rakgoale

email: motsakwe@nrf.ac.za

←→

Project Manager:

Miss Jana Kruger

email: sasacmanagement@gmail.com